Select Page

Contact Us

Rowing Australia - Corporate
Chief Executive Officer Michael Scott T: +61 2 6214 3526
E: mscott@rowingaustralia.com.au
Chief Operating Officer Matt Treglown T: +61 2 6214 3523
E: mtreglown@rowingaustralia.com.au
Chief Commercial Officer Kath Ginbey M: +61 437 400 459
E: kginbey@rowingaustralia.com.au
Media and Communications Manager Lucy Benjamin T: +61 2 6214 3528
M: +61 457 744 434
E: lbenjamin@rowingaustralia.com.au
Head of Finance and Administration Alastair Robertson M: +61 425 222 415
E: arobertson@rowingaustralia.com.au
Accounts Manager Clare Philips T: +61 2 6214 3524
E: cphillips@rowingaustralia.com.au
National Events Coordinator (from 22 Feb 2017) Alice Evans M: TBC
E: callen@rowingaustralia.com.au
National Community Development and Education Officer Ron Batt M: +61 410 583 474
E: rbatt@rowingaustralia.com.au
Office Manager/Executive Assistant Cassie Powter T: +61 2 6214 3526
E: cpowter@rowingaustralia.com.au
Administration Officer Rob Winkworth T: +61 2 6214 3527
E: rwinkworth@rowingaustralia.com.au
Rowing Australia - High Performance
Performance Director Bernard Savage T: +61 (0)2 6214 3521
M: +61 407 101 504
E: bsavage@rowingaustralia.com.au
Deputy Performance Director Jaime Fernandez T: +61 2 6214 3525
M: +61 427 271 297
E: jfernandez@rowingaustralia.com.au
Men’s Head Coach Ian Wright M: +61 448 777 360
E: iwright@rowingaustralia.com.au
Women’s Head Coach John Keogh M: +61 448 777 339
E: jkeogh@rowingaustralia.com.au
Pathways Head Coach Lyall McCarthy M: +61 418 333 348
E: lyall.mccarthy@rowing.ausportnet.com
Senior Coach- ParaRowing Gordon Marcks M: +61 407 787 270
E: gordon.marcks@rowing.ausportnet.com
ParaRowing Talent Development Co-ordinator Tara Huntly M: +61 449 153 211
E: thuntly@rowingaustralia.com.au
National Performance Support Manager Wayne Diplock M: +61 414 559 151
E: wdiplock@rowingaustralia.com.au
High Performance Logistics Co-ordinator Georgie Lee M: +61 401 303 387
E: glee@rowingaustralia.com.au
High Performance Administration Co-ordinator Naomi Wagstaff T: +61 2 6214 3519
M: +61 411 896 034
E: nwagstaff@rowingaustralia.com.au
High Performance Administration Officer Nadine Morrison E: nmorrison@rowingaustralia.com.au
Chief Medical Officer Peter Fricker M: +61 468 435 063
E: pfricker@rowingaustralia.com.au
Sports Science Co-ordinator Tony Rice M: +61 421 011 354
E: tony.rice@rowing.ausportnet.com
Biomechanics Adam Hunter T: +61 6414 1865
M: +61 490 196 940
E: adam.hunter@ausport.gov.au
National Teams Nutritionist Bronwen Lundy T: +61 26214 7993
M: +61 458 796 546
E: bronwen.lundy@ausport.gov.au
State Pathway Program Coordinators
ACT State Talent Pathway Co-ordinator TBC TBC
NSW State Talent Pathway Co-ordinator Lizzi Chapman M: +61 402 115 920
E: lizzi.chapman@nswis.com.au
QLD State Talent Pathway Co-ordinator Andrew Service M: +61 414 545 469
E: andrew.service@rowing.ausportnet.com
SA State Talent Pathway Co-ordinator Christine MacLaren M: +61 413 042 176
E: christine.maclaren@rowing.ausportnet.com
TAS State Talent Pathway Co-ordinator Grant Pryor M: +61 419 401 248
E: grant.pryor@rowing.ausportnet.com
VIC State Talent Pathway Co-ordinatorr TBC M: TBC
E: TBC
WA State Talent Pathway Co-ordinator TBC M: TBC
E: TBC
SIS/SAS Head Coaches - Rowing
VIS Bill Tait T: +61 3 9425 0034
M: +61 413 717 383
E: bill.tait@vis.org.au
QAS Ben Southwell T: +61 7 3872 0232
M: +61 400 143 671
E: Ben.Southwell@npsr.qld.gov.au
SASI Jason Lane T: +61 8 7424 7638
M: +61 458 769 631
E: jason.lane@sa.gov.au
WAIS Rhett Ayliffe T: +61 8 9387 8166
M: +61 438 883 604
E: rayliffe@wais.org.au
TIS Brett Crow T: +61 3 6233 8568
M: +61 428 138 551
E: brett.crow@tis.tas.gov.au
ACTAS Andrew Stainlay (Temporary) M: +61 408 469 880
E: Andrew.Stainlay@act.gov.au

Rowing Australia Physical Address: 21 Alexandrina Drive, Yarralumla, Canberra, ACT 2600
Rowing Australia Postal Address: PO Box 7147, Yarralumla, ACT 2600