Competition High Performance Development About Rowing Australia News and media Shopping Classifieds
State associations Site map Contact us Rowing Australia home page
 
  High Performance Programs >
  HP Development Program  
    Contacts  
  National Team Members >
  Athletes & Coaches >
  National Team Selection Information  
  Calendar  
  Sports Science >
  Sports Medicine >
  Anti-doping >
  High Performance Jobs  
 

HP Development Program
Contacts

NRCE – CANBERRA OFFICE

Elite Development Manager
Marty Rabjohns
T: +61 2 6214 7508
M: +61 402 292 645
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: marty.rabjohns@rowing.ausportnet.com

Elite Development Coordinator
Nadine Morrison
W +61 2 6214 7501
F +61 2 6214 1836
E: nadine.morrison@ausport.gov.au

STATE HPD COORDINATORS

HPDC – ACT
TBC

HPDC – NSW
Adi Fawcett
W +61 2 9763 0254
M +61 417 475 179
F +61 2 9763 4552
E: adi.fawcett@rowing.ausportnet.com

HPDC – QLD
Andrew Service
W +61 7 3842 1200
M +61 414 545 469
F +61 7 3846 2188
E: andrew.service@rowing.ausportnet.com

HPDC – SA
Christine MacLaren
M +61 477 000 151
E: christine.maclaren@rowing.ausportnet.com

HPDC – TAS
Grant Pryor
W +61 3 6336 2035
M +61 419 401 248
F +61 3 6336 2211
E: grant.pryor@rowing.ausportnet.com

HPDC – VIC
Simon Gadsden
W +61 3 9820 8888
M +61 412 017 750
F +61 9820 4888
E: Simon.Gadsden@rowing.ausportnet.com

HPDC – WA
Verity Keogh
M: +61 413 591 037
E: verity.keogh@rowing.ausportnet.com

 

ASC website AOC website APC website World Rowing website Rowing ACT website Rowing NSW website Rowing Queensland website SARA website Rowing Tasmania website Rowing Victoria website Rowing WA website Filippi Rowing Pro Australia Sykes Racing website Croker Oars website World Championships Sports Network website Stage and Screen Travel Services website Media Monitors website Designer Paintworks website The JRT Partnership website Iconphoto website