Competition High Performance Development About Rowing Australia News and media Shopping Classifieds
State associations Site map Contact us Rowing Australia home page
 
  High Performance Programs >
  HP Development Program  
    Contacts  
  National Team Members >
  Athletes & Coaches >
  National Team Selection Information  
  Calendar  
  Sports Science >
  Sports Medicine >
  Anti-doping >
  High Performance Jobs  
 

HP Development Program
Contacts

CANBERRA OFFICE

National Talent Pathway Manager
Barnaby Eaton
M: +61 418 822 247
E: Barnaby.Eaton@rowing.ausportnet.com

Elite Development Coordinator
Naomi Wagstaff
W +61 2 6214 7501
E: Naomi.Wagstaff@rowing.ausportnet.com

STATE TALENT PATHWAY COORDINATORS

STPC - ACT
Andrew Randell
M: +61 488 111 185
E: Andrew.Randell@rowing.ausportnet.com

STPC - NSW
Lizzi Chapman
M +61 402 115 920
E: lizzi.chapman@nswis.com.au

STPC - QLD
Andrew Service
W +61 7 3842 1200
M +61 414 545 469
F +61 7 3846 2188
E: andrew.service@rowing.ausportnet.com

STPC - SA
Christine MacLaren
M +61 477 000 151
E: christine.maclaren@rowing.ausportnet.com

STPC - TAS
Grant Pryor
W +61 3 6336 2035
M +61 419 401 248
F +61 3 6336 2211
E: grant.pryor@rowing.ausportnet.com

STPC - VIC
TBC

STPC - WA
Verity Keogh
M: +61 413 591 037
E: verity.keogh@rowing.ausportnet.com

ASC website AOC website APC website World Rowing website Rowing ACT website Rowing NSW website Rowing Queensland website SARA website Rowing Tasmania website Rowing Victoria website Rowing WA website Filippi Rowing Pro Australia Sykes Racing website Croker Oars website Sportlyzer website Stage and Screen Travel Services website iSentia website Designer Paintworks website The JRT Partnership website Iconphoto website