Competition High Performance Development About Rowing Australia News and media Shopping Classifieds
State associations Site map Contact us Rowing Australia home page
 
  High Performance Programs  
    National Rowing Centre of Excellence (NRCE)  
    AIS Residential
Program
 
    SIS/SAS/SSO Network  
    NRCE Staff & Contacts  
  HP Development Program >
  National Team Members >
  Athletes & Coaches >
  National Team Selection Information  
  Calendar >
  Sports Science >
  Sports Medicine >
  Anti-doping >
  High Performance Jobs  
 

NRCE Staff and Contacts

NRCE Contacts
National High Performance Director Chris
O’Brien
T: +61 2 6214 7505
M: +61 418 518 856
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: cobrien@rowingaustralia.com.au
Deputy Performance Director Jaime
Fernandez
T: +61 2 6214 7524
M: +61 427 271 297
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: jfernandez@rowingaustralia.com.au
National Head Coach – Performance TBC T: TBC
M: TBC
F: TBC
E: TBC
National Head Coach – Integration Drew
Ginn
M: +61 409 745 681
E: drew.ginn@rowing.ausportnet.com
Senior Coach Lyall
McCarthy
T: +61 2 6214 7509
M: +61 418 333 348
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: Lyall.McCarthy@ausport.gov.au
Senior Coach TBC
TBC
M: TBC
F: TBC
E: TBC
Senior Coach – Pararowing Gordon
Marcks
T: TBC
M: +61 407 787 270
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: gordon.marcks@rowing.ausportnet.com
Elite Development Manager Marty
Rabjohns
T: +61 2 6214 7508
M: +61 402 292 645
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: marty.rabjohns@rowing.ausportnet.com
Performance Services Manager Wayne
Diplock
T: +61 2 6214 7216
M: +61 414 559 151
F: +61 2 6214 7321
E: wdiplock@rowingaustralia.com.au
Talent Pathway Coordinator Naomi
Wagstaff
T: +61 2 6214 7501
F: +61 2 6285 2813
E: nwagstaff@rowingaustralia.com.au
Principal Medical Officer Larissa
Trease
E: c/o - wdiplock@rowingaustralia.com.au
Clinical Coordinator TBC T: TBC
M: TBC
F: TBC
E: TBC
Sports Medicine Coordinator TBC T: TBC
M: TBC
F: TBC
E: TBC
AIS Rowing Program Manager TBC T: TBC
M: TBC
F: TBC
E: TBC
High Performance Programs Coordinator Georgie
Lee
T: +61 2 6214 7507
M: +61 401 303 387
E: glee@rowingaustralia.com.au
AIS Scholarship Coach TBC T: TBC
M: TBC
F: TBC
E: TBC
State Talent Pathway Program Coordinator ACT Andrew Randell M: 0488 111 185
E: Andrew.randell@rowing.ausportnet.com
State Talent Pathway Program NSW Lizzi Chapman M: 0402 115 920
E: lizzi.chapman@nswis.com.au
State Talent Pathway Program Coordinator QLD Andrew
Service
W +61 7 3842 1200
M +61 414 545 469
F +61 7 3846 2188
E: andrew.service@rowing.ausportnet.com
State Talent Pathway Program Coordinator SA Christine
MacLaren
M: +61 477 000 151
E: christine.maclaren@rowing.ausportnet.com
State Talent Pathway Program Coordinator TAS Grant
Pryor
M: +61 419 401 248
E: grant.pryor@rowing.ausportnet.com
State Talent Pathway Program Coordinator WA Verity
Keogh
M: +61 413 591 037
E: verity.keogh@rowing.ausportnet.com
     
SIS/SAS Head Coaches
VIS Bill
Tait
T: +61 3 9425 0034
F: +61 3 9425 0100
M: +61 413 717 383
E: bill.tait@vis.org.au
QAS Tom
Westgarth
T: +61 7 3872 0232
M: +61 421 085 294
E: Thomas.Westgarth@nprsr.qld.gov.au
SASI Jason
Lane
T: +61 8 7424 7638
F: +61 8 7424 7755
M: +61 458 769 631
E: lane.jason@saugov.sa.gov.au
NSWIS TBC
TBC
F: TBC
M: TBC
E: TBC
WAIS Rhett
Ayliffe
T: +61 8 9387 8166
F: +61 8 9383 7344
M: TBC
E: rayliffe@wais.org.au
TIS Brett
Crow
T: +61 3 6233 8568
F: +61 3 6233 2698
M: +61 428 138 551
E: brett.crow@tis.tas.gov.au
ACTAS Andrew Randell T: +61 2 6214 7525
M: +61 488 111 185
E: Andrew.Randell@rowing.ausportnet.com

back to top

 

ASC website AOC website APC website World Rowing website Rowing ACT website Rowing NSW website Rowing Queensland website SARA website Rowing Tasmania website Rowing Victoria website Rowing WA website Filippi Rowing Pro Australia Sykes Racing website Croker Oars website Sportlyzer website Stage and Screen Travel Services website iSentia website Designer Paintworks website The JRT Partnership website Iconphoto website