Competition High Performance Development About Rowing Australia News and media Shopping Classifieds
State associations Site map Contact us Rowing Australia home page
 
  State associations  
  Site map  
  Contact us  
   
 
Contact Rowing Australia

Phone: Please see individual staff contact numbers below.

Fax: +61 2 6281 3910

Office Address: c/o AIS Rowing Facility, corner of Alexandrina Drive and Novar St, Yarralumla, ACT 2600

Postal Address: P.O. Box 7147, Yarralumla, ACT 2600

Chief Executive Officer Andrew Dee T: +61 2 6214 7525
E: adee@rowingaustralia.com.au
General Manager – Operations Matt Treglown T: +61 2 6214 7522
E: mtreglown@rowingaustralia.com.au
General Manager – Events Jo Verden T: +61 2 6214 7503
E: jverden@rowingaustralia.com.au
Media and Communications Manager Lucy Benjamin T: +61 457 744 434
E: lbenjamin@rowingaustralia.com.au
Finance Manager Clare Phillips T: +61 2 6214 7523
E: cphillips@rowingaustralia.com.au
Events Manager – Operations Amal Davis T: +61 2 6214 7527
E: adavis@rowingaustralia.com.au
Events Manager – Competition Cameron Allen T: +61 2 6214 7521
E: callen@rowingaustralia.com.au
National Coach Education and Development Officer Ron Batt T: +61 2 6214 7528
E: rbatt@rowingaustralia.com.au

Office Manager/
Executive Assistant
Lyn Peters T: +61 2 6214 7525
E: lpeters@rowingaustralia.com.au
Para-Rowing Talent Development Coordinator Tara
Huntly
T: +61 2 6214 7518
E: thuntly@rowingaustralia.com.au
Administration Officer Rob Winkworth T: +61 2 6214 7526
E: rwinkworth@rowingaustralia.com.au

 


RA website

Our aim is to provide the rowing community with a user-friendly, contemporary and accessible communication service. RA will continue to develop these pages, and we welcome your contributions and comments.

If you have any difficulties with, or comments regarding, the RA website, please contact Olivia Allnutt at email o_p1@mac.com.

 

ASC website AOC website APC website World Rowing website Rowing ACT website Rowing NSW website Rowing Queensland website SARA website Rowing Tasmania website Rowing Victoria website Rowing WA website Filippi Rowing Pro Australia Sykes Racing website Croker Oars website Sportlyzer website Stage and Screen Travel Services website iSentia website Designer Paintworks website The JRT Partnership website Iconphoto website